Victoria M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Victoria can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Laura D.
Laura D.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for taking such good care of Chico this weekend! I appreciated all of the pictures and nice to see him walking outside and hanging out at your house with your family.

Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Rita A.
Rita A.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent experience my dog had a wonderful time
Victoria is the best!!! Lots of photos and reassurance
And attention
I will definitely be contacting Victoria for my pets sitter again
So impressed

Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Shelley Y.
Shelley Y.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover and Victoria was amazing! She took such great care of our boys and sent us tons of pictures and updates. I highly recommend Victoria and will definitely use her service again :)

Victoria M.
Victoria M.

About Victoria

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy Place for Little Paws

Hi! Thank you for visiting my Rover page. I am an experienced dog sitter and welcome small and medium sized dogs up to 35 lbs in my home. We are family of dog lovers, and we will treat your puppy like our own. We have Disco a Chihuahua, and we love him to the moon and back! Disco gets along well with every dog who stays with us, and we all share in the rewarding ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

Does your dog:
* Have any health issues?
* Take medication?
* Have vaccinations up to date. Please text me the copy or bring it to a Meet & Greet.

Eat, Sleep, and Play Routines
* If your dog gets along with other dogs
* What time does your dog usually go to bed and wake up?
* Where does he/she usually sleeps?
* What’s your dog’s meal schedule?
*What kind of treats do you give your dog, and how much?
* What is your dog’s usual bathroom routine? And how does he/she let you know when needs to go?
* What is your dog’s usual routine for walks, exercise, and outings?
* Does your dog have any favorite toys or games?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Victoria's Pets

Disco

Chihuahua
3 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Victoria watches your pet

Depending on the weather, we will take couple of walks around the neighborhood and to spacious parks, have a lot of learn&play time at home, and the rest of the day is spent resting, cuddling, etc., so please bring their favorite blankets!

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Victoria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.