Victoria L.

Victoria L.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ashtyn F.
Ashtyn F.
May 27, 2018

Victoria is exceptionally well versed in anything dog related! Whether it be pet sitting, grooming, some medical questions, etc. she seems to always have an answer or the best course of action to take! Every time my senior dog is home with her, he is as happy as can be. I know she also has experience with dog aggression and how to handle even the most nervous ones. Hands down, the best!

Victoria L.
Victoria L.
Cody L.
Cody L.
May 25, 2018

Victoria is a great person, loved by human and canine alike. She has been grooming dogs for years now, and has been good friends with my dogs for even longer. She is one of the few people I would trust with their care. She has a no-nonsense approach that helps dogs trust her and feel safe. Totally recommend!

Victoria L.
Victoria L.

About Victoria

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Pet Groomer and Lover

Hi! I’m Victoria. I’m an experienced dog and cat groomer as well as a frequent pet sitter. I prefer to pet sit in your home as my dog is not reacting well to others at the moment. I am a mobile groomer so many days are pretty flexible with enough heads up. I’ve been working with pups for years and would love to play with yours! Comfortable with aggressive, nervous, and special ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

Any behaviour issues so I can prepare and any medical problems.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Victoria watches your pet

Large fenced in yard and a daycare like setting with friendly dogs. Walks to Buckroe beach, and lots of snuggle time.

Victoria's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.