Victoria K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
3 Reviews

Peggy A.
Peggy A.
Nov 5, 2017
Verified Stay

First time with Mya, Victoria was great, on time, took nice walk, played with her and was good about providing photo and detailed report immediately.

Victoria K.
Victoria K.
Coree H.
Coree H.
May 8, 2017
Verified Stay

We are very satisfied as our dogs were cared for while we were out of town. Victoria is awesome! Thank you!

Victoria K.
Victoria K.

About Victoria

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love meeting new dogs!

My family has always kept pets; cats, dogs, and the occasional opossum. I have been keeping my own dogs for over 7 years now. I can give animals medicine and provide ample tummy rubs along with the basic food and water supply. If the dog would be boarding at my home, I would like for my own dogs to get along with the client's pet and be friendly to each other, but if not, arrangements ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

Is the dog friendly with people/other dogs. No pit-bulls, dobermans, German shepherds, or rottweilers are allowed for boarding at my own home, but are acceptable for pet sitting at the client's home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Victoria's Pets


Australian Shepherd
9 years, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.


Chow Chow, Irish Setter, and Labrador Retriever
14 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Victoria watches your pet

Walks at the client's home will be on a path that the client would approve. Any walks provided from my home will be around my neighborhood along a route that I have taken over many years. Playing catch or tug-of-war are mine and my own dog's specialties.

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Victoria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.