Victoria K.

Victoria K.

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Victoria

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Active, Dog-Loving Cowgirl

Growing up, my family always had dogs around. I've always had a natural ease with animals and my first job was on a ranch, where I learned a lot about training and care for horses, pigs, chickens, sheep and, of course, dogs. Since then, I've been a petsitter for friends and coworkers, plus many of their friends, as well. I have a boxer-pit bull who, with training and a lot of patience, has become a ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

Does your dog know basic commands (sit, lie down, stay, no, come)? In English or another language? Does s/he have any allergies or health concerns? Does s/he take any medications? I prefer larger breeds (<30lbs), but I love all fur-babies!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.