Victoria J.

Victoria J.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Victoria

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I am an outgoing animal person!

I have two dogs (Loki and Juneau) and a cat (Iris) of my own and I get along with all animals all shapes and sizes. I've worked privately taking care of dogs inside people's houses for 10 years and have worked at a public dog boarding facility. I form strong bonds with dogs that often lasts years even if I only see them a few times a year. I am comfortable with dogs of all ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences! I would love to at least meat the dog once before I start a job so they are not spoked by my presence and your absence.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.