Victoria I.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Victoria's Photos


1 Review
Dawn I.
Dawn I.
Mar 27, 2018

Since Victoria (Tori) was a little child, she's had an affinity towards animals. She would act out many of the animal sounds, walks and relate to them in ways I never understood. All through her life she's had animals around her; from African Water Frogs to hermit crabs, cats and dogs. At 13, she began volunteering at a horse sanctuary, learning to care for and ride horses. She volunteered over 400 hours in one year ...

Victoria I.

About Victoria

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Grew up with Rotties and Shepards

I’ve been around dogs my whole life. I’ve also worked with horses, cats and all sorts of other animals too. I’ve learned through experience and classes how to train dogs to walk better on leashes and currently am able to walk both of my 85 pound dogs at the same time on loose leashes. I just can’t run. I am a full time student and athlete and am free during some weekends and most of ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences I just like to know if they have any behaviors that’s are common or if they have fears of certain things.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

I have doggie car leashes and a trunk so I can drive the dog to the local park for walks. I can also take them to SBU campus to be pet and loved on by many college students. I can also just walk around the neighborhood if the dog is shy.

Victoria's Service Area

Victoria's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.