Victoria H.

Victoria H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Victoria can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Jimmy H.
Jimmy H.
February 6, 2018

My wife is absolutely wonderful with not only dogs but all animals. We have two cats and two Pomeranians and they are just as much her kids as our 3 children are she pampers them dresses them up plays with them takes them everywhere and she treats every animal the same way she does our babies. She loves to have these pets in our home and the kids love them just as much as she ...

Victoria H.
Victoria H.
Summer B.
Summer B.
January 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Accommodating with pick up and drop off times.

Sent pictures 3 times over 10 days.

Numerous other dogs and people in the home.

One dog was left tied to something with her leash and the leash broke, costing me $25 to replace.

One food bowl could not be located to be returned at the end of the stay.

Dogs were fed a month's worth of food in 10 days.

Victoria H.
Victoria H.
Elise R.
Elise R.
October 19, 2016
Verified Stay

She kept us well informed, and sent plenty of pictures while we were away! It was SO nice, as we started to miss our puppy very much.

Victoria H.
Victoria H.

About Victoria

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time- large fenced yard-

My name is Victoria I am twenty seven years old I am married with three kids my oldest daughter is nine my son is seven and my youngest daughter is one. We have two pomeranians the male is named bear and the female is bella. We have two cats named crouton and Cali. We recently bought a house in Jenks right by downtown Jenks next to th Riverwalk and the Oklahoma aquarium. We have a ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

Do they have accidents? How often do they need to be taken out? Do they have a history of climbing digging or jumping fences? Are they good with children and cats?

About Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Victoria's Pets

Bella

6 years, 1 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Bear

6 years, 1 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.