Victoria G.

Victoria G.

Upper East Side, NYC

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Oct 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Victoria is super great! It was so nice to know our dogs were in good hands, especially since it was our first time leaving them. She sent us lots of pictures, and we got to see how much fun they were having while we were away. We will definitely be repeat customers!

Victoria G.
Victoria G.
Luibov B.
Luibov B.
Oct 19, 2016
Verified Stay

This is the second time that Katya was staying with Victoria! Katya loves Victoria! I found Katya happy and well taken care off when I came to pick her up. Katya will definitely stay with. Victoria again!

Victoria G.
Victoria G.
Emma M.
Emma M.
Sep 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Victoria was fantastic - would definitely recommend!

Victoria G.
Victoria G.

About Victoria

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy Pup Vacation

I have had experience sitting dogs, and owned three dogs throughout childhood. I love dogs of all kinds, and know how to handle any dog personality and breed. My apartment is medium sized so smaller dogs and older large dogs may be more comfortable staying here. I love taking dogs outside to get fresh air and exercise. I live near the dog run, and a short walk to Carl Schurz park along the East River ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but I'd like to know your dogs behavioral history as well as if they have any pet peeves or fears. It is also very helpful to know a dog's daily routine so I can mimic that while they're with me. I also want to be aware of any health issues or allergies your dog may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Victoria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Victoria's Pets

Rosie

Poodle
11 years, 10 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Victoria watches your pet

We will go on walks to the dog run, along the East River, to Carl Shurz Park and Central Park. We can play fetch, or whatever type of games the dog likes!

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Victoria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.