Victoria  G.

Victoria G.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host 1 dog per night.
Victoria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Ray & Linda  D.
Ray & Linda D.
November 15, 2017
Verified Stay

We have left Kylie with Victoria and her family about five times. Each stay was 3-7 days. Kylie gets so excited when we tell her see's going to see Victoria and Olivia! We are so comfortable with having Kylie stay with Victoria, her husband and daughter, that we are really able to relax and enjoy or mini -vacations. I'm booking another visit in December right now.

Victoria  G.
Victoria G.
April H.
April H.
August 2, 2017
Verified Stay

?"Such A Wonderful Family"? Right away I knew this would be a great stay for my loving timid little dog she took right to them at the meet & greet. I'm so Happy with my choice Victoria & her family took such great care of our dog. We enjoyed the up dates & pictures they sent us every day of how our dog was doing. They made my dog feel like a part of there ...

Victoria  G.
Victoria G.
Sherry M.
Sherry M.
July 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog, Roscoe, had a great time with Victoria while we were away. They sent pictures every day and even taught him how to shake hands. It was so nice to know he was in good hands while we were on vacation.

Victoria  G.
Victoria G.

About Victoria

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Delta Doggie Daycare

Hi! My name is Victoria and my family is very excited to start offering pet sitting services. Five years ago our beloved bulldog passed away and we're finally ready to welcome some new furry friends into our lives. We've enjoyed doggie sitting for family and friends these past few years and now working from home I can commit more time to dog sitting more often. A typical day would be having a morning walk to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Victoria 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.