Victoria E.

Victoria E.

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Victoria

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog's companion!

I love dogs. I'm in the process of get my Vet Tech. degree. I have experience working with all different types of animals from birds to horses. I am available during the day and some evenings depending on what the owners needs are. I have had my owner dogs in the past and have trained them myself. They were outstanding companions. I look forward to meeting you and caring for your dog. I am well ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I would like to know usual behavior and personality traits of the dog so I can better prepare myself with how to handle the animal and what to expect from them. I love all dogs so all breeds are welcome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

I usually take morning walks around my neighborhood. When dog sitting, the dogs would walk with me around my neighborhood, its beautiful. I dont believe in long walks in the middle of the day as it gets very hot so I usually reserve dog walks in the morning or late afternoon/evening so the animal is more comfortable.

Victoria's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.