Victoria C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jordan G.
Jordan G.
May 26, 2018

Victoria is great with animals! She was part of vet-tech in her high school’s FFA program, so she is very knowledgeable and has lots of hands-on experience. She and her family have always had dogs around the house, and Victoria took great care of them. Her parents now have a rambunctious dog named Marvel, but Victoria is great at playing with him and calming him down. She’s got a big heart for animals ...

Victoria C.
Victoria C.

About Victoria

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love taking care of dogs

Hello, my name is Victoria and I am 18 years old. I grew up in a dog household. All the dogs I've had have been medium sized but I love dogs of all sizes and breeds. We have owned dogs all my life and I love spending time taking care of them. I am dependable and responsible. I was in Future Farmers of America in high school and got to work with all sorts of ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how old they are, what breed they are, and what their temperament is. I would also love to hear about any tips and tricks that work well with the dog.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Victoria watches your pet

We can go on walks around the neighborhood. Or if the owner is comfortable love taking desert walks and would love to take the dogs with me. I would also be happy to take them on fun car rides and trips to the park.

Victoria's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.