Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Richard B.
Richard B.
Dec 14, 2017
Verified Stay

When I go on vacation again, I will definitely get hold of Victoria to see if she is available. I could tell from our greet and meet session that she was the one to care for Coco. When I went to pick Coco up, Coco greeted me and then sat next to Victoria's husband. This was a sign to me that Coco was well cared for. I also was sent pictures of Coco while gone ...

Victoria C.
Victoria C.
Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Oct 20, 2017

I don't know about you but when it comes to the care of the ones I love, settling for less than the best care available is not an option.

I don't have children, I have pets. Honestly I think I love them more than I could love a child... but I digress, what I'm trying to say is I wouldn't trust just any random person to care for my fur kids and Victoria is anything ...

Victoria C.
Victoria C.
Dawna H.
Dawna H.
Oct 20, 2017

Victoria is a very responsible young woman. She has always had a pet of some kind. She loves animals. She has sat with my dog in the past. I trust her completely with my Goldendoodle and know she would be an excellent dog sitter.

Victoria C.
Victoria C.

About Victoria

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Excited to share my life with pups!

I'm very outgoing and kind. I'm a dog lover through and through. I'll give baths, brush their hair, throw the ball, and go on many walks. I'm available everyday besides Tuesday and Thursday until 7pm. I can do late visits on these days and I can House sit after 7 on these days. I have one class MWF from 2:30-3:30. I can do early mornings and late nights. I'm very easy going and ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I'd just like to know the basics - whether or not they're potty trained, get along with other dogs, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Victoria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.