Victoria B.

Astoria-Long Island City, Astoria, NY
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Victoria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Victoria's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Victoria is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

25
repeat clients
59 Reviews

Fabio M.
Fabio M.
Sep 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Victoria was wonderful with my sweet Lilly! Very professional and loving, careful with details, experienced, and communicative sending daily pictures so I could check in the status. Lilly had a blast at Victoria's and I was happy to know that Victoria also loved staying with Lilly. I will do it again and highly recommend her to anyone how needs someone caring to look after our little ones :)

Victoria B.
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Victoria was amazing! Our Maui was in love with her and didn't want to leave when we picked her up after a week. We were out of state for the week and everyday Victoria sent us updates with pictures. I highly recommend her, she is super sweet and very professional! Thanks Victoria <3

Victoria B.
Keishla R.
Keishla R.
Aug 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Victoria is simply AMAZING!!!!! She took care of our furry baby for 11 days while we were out of the country. She sent us pictures and videos everyday of our baby and that made us feel so much better about leaving him home alone. She is very responsible and dependable. We highly recommend her and will definitely book her again :)

Victoria B.

About Victoria

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving and Experienced Pet Owner

I am a 25 year old college graduate with 4 years of professional dog care experience in the urban doggy-daycare world. I have experience with dogs of all breeds, sizes, ages, temperaments and a wide range of disabilities. I can administer medications and accommodate dogs with other special needs. I absolutely adore dogs and love dedicating such a large part of my life to them.

I live in Astoria in a large 3 bedroom apartment ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Victoria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Victoria's Pets

Peeve

Abyssinian and Cat
6 years, 2 months old, 2 lbs.

When Victoria watches your pet

I live just a few short blocks from Astoria park and my backyard is like a small park in itself! I currently work as a waitress full-time in the Lower East Side, so your dog will need to be able to last about 7 hours between walks when I'm at work.

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Victoria's Neighborhood

Victoria's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.