Victoria B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Victoria's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Tom B.
Tom B.
Mar 17, 2018

Tory is a responsible, reliable hard working young lady. She adopted a rescue dog a few years ago, and she understands how important it is to treat animals with kindness and love. I have no doubt that she will do a superb job with any pet in her charge.

Victoria B.

About Victoria

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Love dog park & cuddling on couch

I am 26 years old and live in Quincy. I'm currently applying to graduate school while working in the South End on a political campaign. I grew up with dogs and I love playing with them, taking them on long walks to the park, and cuddling. I currently have a very sweet 7-year-old Yorkie rescue who is staying with my parents for the time being, but also grew up with both standard and miniature Schnauzers ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I would love to know how your dog gets along with other dogs and his/her favorite activities and toys (if any).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Victoria watches your pet

Victoria's Service Area

Victoria's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.