Victoria B.

(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Victoria can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Dominique B.
Dominique B.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

I am happy with Victoria.
She did a well job with my dog.
Thank you

Victoria B.
Victoria B.
Rosemarie L.
Rosemarie L.
Jun 26, 2018

It is apparent that Victoria is a lover of all animals, big or small. She has a huge heart, and will treat your fur baby as if it were her own. She is a pet owner herself, and I've seen, first hand, how well she cares for Chewie. He gets the royal treatment 24/7 so when considering Victoria for your pet-sitting needs, know that your pet will be in very capable and loving hands ...

Victoria B.
Victoria B.
Wendy B.
Wendy B.
Jun 26, 2018

Our long time doggie Carer moved away and we had to look for another and we are very picky as she is our beloved family dog and getting on in years. Well, we eventually found Vicky and what a blessing they she is. She is a wonderful individual, and obviously love dogs and her home is ideal for them. Baby has now stayed with her 3 times; the first for a one day trial (so ...

Victoria B.
Victoria B.

About Victoria

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love a good day at the dog park!

25 year old dog mom. I can spend hours at the dog park! My little 11 lb. terrier and I would love to play and take care of your fur baby! I've owned dogs basically my whole life and I wouldn't have it any other way. We can go on walks, maybe learn new tricks, and play fetch. I will follow any specific instructions you have for your dog and make sure they're happy. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Victoria's Pets

Chewie

Mixed and Norfolk Terrier
1 year, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Victoria watches your pet

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Victoria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.