Victoria A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Victoria's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Victoria is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

30
repeat clients
75 Reviews

Shannon P.
Shannon P.
Aug 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Victoria truly is the best!! She takes such wonderful care of our pup when we are away.

Victoria A.
Kevin L.
Kevin L.
Feb 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Summer loved her stay! I always feel comfortable knowing she is being well looked after

Victoria A.
James E.
James E.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Victoria was great! Wonderful home and amazing on communication.

Victoria A.

About Victoria

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Meet your pup’a new best friend!

I am an independent graphic designer in my early-30s that works from home. I love the outdoors, animals, and exploring with my husband Dylan and Dante, our five-year old german shepherd/doberman mix. Dante is incredibly sweet and loves playing with other dogs.

Since I work from home I'm usually around and enjoy taking Dante out for long walks and to parks on beautiful days, which we are fortunate to have many of! I have a ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I'd like to ensure the dog is friendly since I have a 2 year old pup of my own at home. I want to make sure everyone has a good time and a great experience.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Victoria's Pets

Dante

Doberman Pinscher and German Shepherd Dog
6 years, 2 months old, 60 lbs.

When Victoria watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks::
I will walk your dog around my neighborhood; we will stick to quiet streets and nearby parks. On very nice days I like to go to the Wynetka Ponks Dog Park.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement::
Wherever he/she is most comfortable! My dog sleeps with me in my bed and yours is welcome to as well. If your pup isn't allowed on the furniture I will be sure to enforce this rule during their stay.

Time I'll spend with your dog ::
I work from home so I am home all day, minus the occasional events/meeting I have for my profession.

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Victoria's Neighborhood

Victoria's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.