Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30 minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
43 Reviews
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
February 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Victoria is wonderful! We got an update and pictures each day and felt confident the whole time we were away that our dog was in great hands (and had a number of playmates that left him nice and tired at the end of the weekend). Victoria was very accommodating with pick up and drop off schedules as well as a pre-stay meet and greet. We're definitely going to use her services again!

Victoria A.
Victoria A.
Brooke D.
Brooke D.
February 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Victoria was very patient with our 1 year old pups. They loved her dog, Dante, and when we picked them up, we could tell they were well taken care (even combed out!). We would definitely recommend Victoria!

Victoria A.
Victoria A.
Toby R.
Toby R.
January 30, 2017
Verified Stay

This was the first time our dogs had ever stayed with anyone. Victoria was wonderful. We could tell when we picked them up that that they were very comfortable with her. She kept me posted everyday on how they were doing and sent pictures which we loved. It was so great to see that they were having so much fun. We would definetly use Victoria again.

Victoria A.
Victoria A.

About Victoria

5
years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Have your dog meet his new best friend!

I am a freelance graphic designer in my late-20s that works from home. I love the outdoors, animals, and exploring with my boyfriend Dylan and Dante, our 2 year old german shepherd/doberman mix. Dante is incredibly sweet and loves playing with other dogs.

Since I work from home I'm always around and enjoy taking Dante out for long walks and to parks on beautiful days, which we are fortunate to have many of! I ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I'd like to ensure the dog is friendly since I have a 2 year old pup of my own at home. I want to make sure everyone has a good time and a great experience.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Victoria's Pets

Dante

Doberman Pinscher and German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Victoria watches your dog

Here's where we'll take our walks::
I will walk your dog around my neighborhood; we will stick to quiet streets and nearby parks. On very nice days I like to go to the Wynetka Ponks Dog Park.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement::
Wherever he/she is most comfortable! My dog sleeps with me in my bed and yours is welcome to as well. If your pup isn't allowed on the furniture I will be sure to enforce this rule during their stay.

Time I'll spend with your dog ::
I work from home so I am home all day, minus the occasional events/meeting I have for my profession.

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

In Your Home

Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Victoria's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.