Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vicki can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Vicki can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Linda D.
Linda D.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Love having our dogs stay with Vicki! She does such a great job and our dogs always come home happy!

Vicki H.
Vicki H.
Linda D.
Linda D.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Marley and Linus had a great time with Vicki! I know they thoroughly enjoyed their visit and can’t wait for the next sleepover!
So happy we found Vicki!!!!

Vicki H.
Vicki H.
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Apr 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Vicki was amazing with Frank. We got daily updates and pictures. He looked happy and was so tired when he got home which shows he had so much fun. We will definitely be using Vicki again. She is amazing.

Vicki H.
Vicki H.

About Vicki

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Vet tech Trained Animal Sitting

I'm a former Veterinary Assistant who has spent years with a variety of pets, especially dogs. Our family consists of a chihuahua, chocolate lab mix, German Shepherd a cat , 2 exotic birds and chickens. We don't have any children living in the home but we have 3 adult pet caretakers, one who is also working at a Vet clinic and is attending college for Vet Tech. I am able to give a lot of one-on-one ...

What Vicki would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any dietary requirements, medical issues or meds that need to be administered, and what their favorite activities and treats are.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Vicki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Vicki's Pets

Darby

Chihuahua
10 years, 1 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Cali

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 1 mo. old, 68 lbs.

Duke

German Shepherd Dog
7 months old, 40 lbs.

Ariel

1 year, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Vicki watches your pet

We have several parks nearby and lot of walking trails for us to visit. Playing fetch, Frisbee and tug of war and we do have a small wading pool if they want to take a dip.

In Vicki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Vicki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.