Vicki B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vicki can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
18 Reviews

Christine S.
Christine S.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Vicki is our "go to" boarder for Baxter. He had another great day with her this past week. Vicki is very flexible and easy to work with. Baxter loves her dogs, Friday and Demi. Vicki routinely sends photos and videos of Baxter during his stays which I appreciate since they put me at ease, knowing that Baxter is enjoying himself. I highly recommend Vicki as a Rover boarder and day care provider.

Vicki B.
Vicki B.
Christine S.
Christine S.
Apr 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Baxter stayed with Vicki for doggie day care this time and loved it. My husband dropped him off each morning on his way to work and picked him up at the end of the day on his way home. This worked out great since I was out of town. Baxter didn't have to stay home alone and came home exhausted each night from all the playing he did with Vicki's dog, Friday. I highly recommend ...

Vicki B.
Vicki B.
Christine S.
Christine S.
Apr 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Baxter had another great stay with Vicki. He loves getting spoiled and having lots of playtime with Vicki's dog, Friday. Looking forward to next time!

Vicki B.
Vicki B.

About Vicki

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Is Where the Dog Is! 24/7 Care

24/7 supervision and I only book ONE dog at a time, even for day care. Along with my two dogs, your dog will get the attention they deserve! I work from home (marketing and social media).

I will take great care of your pup in my home and you can be assured that they are always supervised. If I run an errand, dogs are kept safely inside. I can easily partition separate areas for ...

What Vicki would like to know about your dog

I need to have contact information for the dog's regular vet, feeding schedule, potty schedule and sleeping habits (in their bed, on a couch, etc.). I need one additional phone contact for emergencies. Also, current shot records in case there's an emergency and a trip to the emergency vet is needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Vicki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Vicki's Pets


Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, and Mixed
6 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.


Border Collie and Mixed
14 years, 2 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Vicki watches your pet

My neighborhood is friendly and walks are safe and fun! My backyard is big enough for games of fetch or just relaxing with the rest of the family in the early evening. Most of the time, walks aren't necessary, as my dog Friday will play for HOURS with your dog in my fully-fenced yard. But of course, I will walk your furbaby as many times as you request!

In Vicki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Vicki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.