Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Via can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Maya A.
Maya A.
Apr 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for looking after my baby so well!! And for all of the cute pictures :)

Via S.
Via S.
Katelyn Y.
Katelyn Y.
Jul 30, 2017
Verified Stay

I have booked with Via many times and will continue to do so. She takes such good care of my dog, and is great about sending pics and giving me updates :)

Via S.
Via S.
Mark L.
Mark L.
Jun 29, 2017
Verified Stay

A++. Via is the best!

Via S.
Via S.

About Via

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

//a big-time dog lover

HI HI! the only thing I can say for the fact that I am a true lover of all dogs. I've had a lot of dogs growing up. and now I am a proud mom to my baby, Willow, who is a three yr old king charles cavalier mix. Willow is a very sweet and funny, i mean hilarious dog, she gets along with every human and especially with every dog – all sizes! she is ...

What Via would like to know about your dog

I have a very very sweet dog and she always enjoys meeting dogs and people. With that, is your dog getting along well with other dogs? Please let me know if a meet and greet is needed. look forward to meeting you and your dog whenever our paths cross. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Via's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Via's Pets

Willow

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Havanese
4 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Via watches your pet

I will spend quality time with dogs, take them out for walks, play with them, want them to feel like home & treat them like my own.

I also live close to the beach and boardwalk..It'd be a great way to take them out for walks.

In Via's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Via's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.