Vesna D.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vesna can host 1 dog per night.
Vesna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Vesna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Davina A.
Davina A.
May 5, 2015
Verified Stay

Vesna is amazing, she took care of my German Shepherd as if she were one of her own pups. I absolutely adored all of the pictures she had taken of Yuki. I do not have to worry about if my dog is getting enough exercise if she is with Vesna.

Vesna D.
Erin M.
Erin M.
Apr 30, 2015
Verified Stay

Vesna replied immediately to a very last minute request that same day- she saved us!! We have a young puppy who had never left us before, so he was very difficult, yet Vesna was understanding and took wonderful care of him. She sent us lots of pictures and kept us updated the whole time. We really appreciate her taking our puppy so last minute, we are so grateful to her! We highly recommend her to ...

Vesna D.

About Vesna

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

GSD Pup Mom- Hobby Sitter

Hello! My husband and I moved to Seattle early this year, and I enjoy pup sitting in my free time. It's the perfect excuse for my dogs to make new friends, and a great excuse to explore new dog parks!

I've grown up with German Shepherds and have 2 currently. My female had extensive surgery on her paws and we are familiar with taking care of dogs with special needs or medical attention.

Our dogs ...

What Vesna would like to know about your dog

No dogs that will show aggression towards my pups please. No puppies or excessive barkers :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Vesna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Vesna's Pets

Sasha

German Shepherd Dog
7 years, 11 months old, 65 lbs.

When Vesna watches your pet

In Vesna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Vesna's Neighborhood

Vesna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.