Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Veronica can host 1 dog per night.
Veronica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Caroline C.
Caroline C.
Apr 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Very pleased with our first Rover experience. Veronica took great care with my somewhat spoiled mamas boy pooch. Ready to book again!!

Veronica W.
Veronica W.
Tracy P.
Tracy P.
Feb 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Lovely home with super kids. Dog gets tons of attention. Highly recommend!

Veronica W.
Veronica W.
Linda H.
Linda H.
Jan 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Veronica, and her family were awesome
with our Goldendoodle Daisy. They made her part of their family for the time she was staying with them. Veronica sent me pictures, and updates every day! I had peace of mind when on vacation, knowing Daisy was being so well taken care of.
I will definately take Daisy there again!
Thanks Veronica, and family!!!

Veronica W.
Veronica W.

About Veronica

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving family - we work from home.

In January 2017, our family of six lost our furry companion of 11 years, our Labrador Retriever, Hunter. Our children don’t remember life without a dog. My husband and I have never remembered life without a dog either, having dogs most of our lives. My husband has 8 years experience of breeding and showing Tibetan Mastiffs (a huge breed). As a result, he is very familiar with the temperament of many of the breeds ...

What Veronica would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if they are ok with cats and children. With children and cats, we cannot accept dogs with aggressive behaviors. Does your fur friend have anxiety and/or do they have an anxious bladder? We love all breeds and have been around too many breeds to list. We would consider multiple dogs from the same home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Veronica's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Veronica's Pets

Diesel

Affenpinscher
3 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.