Veronica W.

Veronica W.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Veronica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Yunqing C.
Yunqing C.
April 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I would like to say thank you again to Veronica and her family, this is my first time to leave my dog Kiwi with someone else. Kiwi usually gets nervous when he is around strangers, but somehow he loves Veronica and her husband. Veronica sent me tons of pictures, videos and updates about Kiwi, he gets to play with her three lovely dogs, he seems very happy. If you want your dog to be loved ...

Veronica W.
Veronica W.
Yovii M.
Yovii M.
January 15, 2018
Verified Stay

What can I say Veronica was awesome. First time leaving my Opie with someone and it was a great experience . I received tons of pictures and videos throughout my trip! The whole family enjoyed every picture with received with opie having fun! I would definitely recommend Veronica ! She is great !:D

Veronica W.
Veronica W.
Ling A.
Ling A.
November 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Wow. Just wow. What a positive experience! ?? I hate leaving my baby boy. I’m always apprehensive when it’s time to drop him off. Wondering if he will be loved, get exercise, or attention. But this was a whole new experience for me and him. I got an update within a couple of hours after drop off. Putting my mind at ease. Veronica sends plenty of videos and pics through out his stay. He ...

Veronica W.
Veronica W.

About Veronica

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

12 Paws Resort

Welcome to 12 Paws Resort. We are a dog loving family with 3 pups of our own. We have a large fenced in area with plenty of shade. Your babies will be loved & taken care of just like they were our own. We limit to two boarders at a time in order to provide each with the love & attention they deserve. You are welcomed to tour & visit prior to booking. Dogs are ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Veronica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Veronica's Pets

Meeka

Mixed
7 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Sophie

Mixed
6 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Bogey

Australian Shepherd
5 years, 4 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.