Veronica S.

Veronica S.

North Redondo, Redondo Beach, CA

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Veronica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Veronica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Carlye B.
Carlye B.
Sep 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Veronica & Nutella were wonderful!
My dog Knox was happy from the moment I dropped him off to when I picked him up. Very easy going and sent photos through out each day. Would send Knox back anyday.

Veronica S.
Veronica S.
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
Aug 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Thanks for taking such good care of my dogs! I definitely recommend Veronica and Nutella!

Veronica S.
Veronica S.
Cindy T.
Cindy T.
Aug 17, 2016
Verified Stay

This was our Bentley's first vacay with Veronica & her family. It was for a two week period of time. Our experience was very positive & the care Bentley received was terrific!!! Bentley provided some "challenges" for Veronica due to having some health issues related to his gums that included bleeding. Veronica was in continuous contact with me regarding the situation & went above & beyond by taking Bentley to TWO vet appointments before the ...

Veronica S.
Veronica S.

About Veronica

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Nutella's Playhouse

My name is Veronica. My love for pets is what sparked me to enter the wonderful world of pet sitting. Since I am a dog Owner, I understand the importance of trusting someone to care for your "kids". They bring so much joy and happiness to my our lives. I am married with children (only one living at home now;-( )
I have 1 dog named Nutella. She loves company of other dogs, even though she ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Veronica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Veronica's Pets

Nutella

Mixed
4 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.