Veronica H.

Veronica H.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night
Response Rate
57%
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Janelle S.
Janelle S.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Veronica kept my apprised of how my dog was doing on his first separation from his Mom, kept my home clean and orderly, and was flexible when I had multiple flight changes at the end of my trip. I’d recommend her to anyone..

Veronica H.
Veronica H.

About Veronica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I want to meet your dog!

Hi! I'm Veronica, I'm 19 years old, and live on a 240 acre farm in Olathe, Colorado. I've had farm animals and pets for every single one of my 19 years, and don't plan on stopping any time soon! I have never met a dog I didn't love, or any other animal, for that matter. I have a very flexible schedule, and lots and lots of experience with dogs cats, livestock, ferrets and rabbits, small ...

What Veronica would like to know about your dog

Before a pet owner leaves me with their animal, I like to make sure I know;
Their dog's temperament (aggressive, timid, very playful, etc)
Feeding schedules and amounts
Any existing medical conditions and/or medications
Any behaviors I should not let them get away with (ie jumping on the couch, digging in the yard, food hiding)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.