Veronica H.

Central East Denver, Denver
Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Veronica can host 1 dog per night.
Veronica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Veronica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Giving all the pets and belly rubs!

I am a travel nurse currently in Colorado! And I’m looking to love and care for all the dogs I can! I have had dogs since I was a child and used to train and show dogs when i was in 4-H!
I have experience with young and old dogs, shy and out going dogs, dogs that prefer to be a one dog pack, and everything in between.
I also have experience with dogs ...

What Veronica would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog has habits (do they circle three times before they poop, do they try to eat their leash, do they not listen when there are too many smells ), preferences (do they always get a treat after a walk, do they not like other dogs in their space, do they like walks or dog parks, or a specific path?) let me know your dogs quirks, even if there are a lot, I want to make your dog and you as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Veronica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Veronica's Pets

Darla

Puggle
9 years, 7 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Veronica watches your pet

whatever your dog likes to do, we can do! They like to sleep and get belly rubs? Done. they like to walk and sniff everything? Done! they like to play with other dogs? Done! They like to fetch stick and play with toys? Done! All activities are customized to your dogs liking and personal preference

In Veronica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Veronica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.