Veronica G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Veronica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Veronica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Veronica's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Veronica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
16 Reviews

Alex V.
Alex V.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Veronica was amazing with Lance. Our pup is 12 years old and can be a bit grouchy at first. Veronica did a great job and Lance was totally in love with her by the end of his stay. Can't recommend enough.

Veronica G.
Will E.
Will E.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Veronica was great with my dog. Took him out for exercise everyday and sent pictures and updates while I was away. Came home to a happy dog!

Veronica G.
Alex D.
Alex D.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Veronica yet again was very cordial and took care of Kola in so short notice! Definitely recommend her! Thanks again!

Veronica G.

About Veronica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home fulltime, Secure & Clean

-Pet owner for over 25 years
-Treat pets as family
-Animal lover
-Genuine care for the pets well-being and health
-3 years+ dog sitter experience
-Experienced with older dogs and also dogs with special needs
-Flexible availablity Monday-Sunday
-Fulltime pet sitter
-Spacious outdoor environment for pets of all sizes with 2 select sized lawns; grassy front yard and gated back yard
-Spacious indoor friendly environment
-Pet friendly and secure neighborhood
-Consistent, trustworthy, patient, and caring ...

What Veronica would like to know about your dog

I like to know what the pet likes and dislikes and any additional information that would make the pet feel at home. No preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Veronica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Veronica's Pets


6 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Veronica watches your pet

I will give attention to the pet as needed such as taking him or her on daily walks to the dog park down the street while also providing water for them. I will entertain them with different dog toys and outdoor activities such as fetch and other creative games.

In Veronica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Veronica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.