Veronica G.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Veronica can host 1 dog per night.
Veronica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Veronica's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Veronica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Zuly B.
Zuly B.
Feb 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Veronica is a wonderful sitter. She was nice enough to take a somewhat last minute booking and she was great with my baby. He cried when she left after we picked him up. I will definitely book Veronica again when I am in LA.

Thanks so much Zuly! I'm really glad he had a good time, he is very sweet <3
Veronica G.
Brian M.
Brian M.
Feb 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Veronica is absolutely amazing—I highly recommend!

Thanks so much Brian, I miss little Cashey. I hope to see you both soon! All the best, Veronica
Veronica G.
Marina F.
Marina F.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Chloe stayed with Veronica and Alex for the second time and they were amazing as always!!! We highly recommend them!!! It’s impressive how Chloe is calm now and not stressed at all for being away from home for 4 days!! We are so happy to count on them to take care of her!!!
Thank you so much Veronica and Alex!!!

Veronica G.

About Veronica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Great care, Only 1 Doggy at a Time

Hello! I’m Veronica, and I love dogs!

I take care of only 1 dog at a time to give them the best care and attention they deserve.

I can't have my own dog now as both me and my husband travel quite often but I love being around dogs. I will treat your pup with love, walk him/her around, play with them and make sure they have a great time while away from ...

About Veronica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Veronica watches your pet

In Veronica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Veronica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.