Veronica G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Veronica can host 1 dog per night.
Veronica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Marina F.
Marina F.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Chloe stayed with Veronica and Alex for the second time and they were amazing as always!!! We highly recommend them!!! It’s impressive how Chloe is calm now and not stressed at all for being away from home for 4 days!! We are so happy to count on them to take care of her!!!
Thank you so much Veronica and Alex!!!

Veronica G.
Veronica G.
Jake S.
Jake S.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

My little dog had a great time with Veronica. I would for sure recommend her!

Veronica G.
Thanks Jake! Moxie is so sweet and friendly, it was a pleasure having her around.
Veronica G.
Marina F.
Marina F.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Veronica and Alex are amazing!!! Chloe stayed with them for one day and they were super careful, updating us of every details of their schedule and sending us pictures! They made us feel relaxed knowing that Chloe was being taking cared of! Also she came home super calm, which sometimes doesn’t happen! Highly recommend Veronica !!!

Veronica G.
Thanks Marina, we absolutely loved Chloe and we miss her now actually! We’d love to have her again ❤️
Veronica G.

About Veronica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Great care, Only 1 Doggy at a Time

Hello! I’m Veronica, and I love dogs!

I take care of only 1 dog at a time to give them the best care and attention they deserve. I love dogs, my mum owns a Frenchie that I love like a sister (the one in my profile pics) but unfortunately I can't see her much as she lives in Italy, I really miss her! But we do sometimes face time calls :D.

I can't have ...

About Veronica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Veronica watches your pet

In Veronica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Veronica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.