Dog Boarding

$80
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Veronica can host 1 dog per night.
Veronica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Christina W.
Christina W.
Sep 19, 2017
Verified Stay

I needed to vacate my apartment for a day and the timeframes were being dictated for me and kept shifting. Veronica was so flexible and did everything to make our day work. She is kind and my Little Guy Oscar loved her. Thumbs up for Veronica and we will book her again every time we have pet care needs!

Veronica G.
Thanks a lot Christina! Oscar is so sweet, we had a great time together!
Veronica G.
Iulia Z.
Iulia Z.
Sep 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Veronica was amazing!!! I was so impressed by how flexible she was with her schedule and how in love she fell with my pet. She took better care of my puppy than I probably do and took him in long walks while keeping me updated. Totally recommend her!!

Veronica G.
Thanks so much Iulia! it was a pleasure, Ayo was great and I loved having him around! :)))
Veronica G.
Alex M.
Alex M.
Aug 5, 2017

Veronica is one of the most caring, kind-hearted, and thoughtful individuals I have ever met. She's so gentle and loving when interacting with pets, and she is always so sweet to clearly explain information to owners. She exemplifies the essence of true care and compassion. She is one of the only people who I would have 100% confidence and faith to entrust with the care of my own beloved four-legged children.

Veronica G.
Veronica G.

About Veronica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs enthusiast - Great care

I love dogs, my mum owns a Frenchie that I love like a sister (the one you see in my profile pics) but unfortunately I can't see her much as she lives in Italy, I really miss her! But we do sometimes face time calls :D. I can't have my own dog now but I'd love to look after yours while your work/study/going away. I love being around dogs, I will treat yours ...

About Veronica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.