Veronica B.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Veronica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Veronica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Veronica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5 Reviews

Kelsey U.
Kelsey U.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Mowgli and I had our first rover experience with Veronica. She was very professional, answered all of our questions, and even set up a meet and greet which really helped to put me at ease! Veronica provided a detailed report of how her drop in went and photos of Mowgli. I would definitely trust my dog with Veronica again!

Veronica B.
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Apr 18, 2019

Veronica is the perfect dog mom. She's taken care of my pup multiple times and I have complete trust and confidence in the level of care that she provides. She treats other peoples' dogs as if they are her own and is a great pack leader. I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone looking for some extra assistance with their pup.

Veronica B.
Morgan R.
Morgan R.
Apr 17, 2019

A dog momma herself, Veronica is the best when it comes to the four legged members of the family. I have a pitbull mix and she can handle walks and play dates with her beautifully. I fully trust her with my baby girl and know that my dog is alwas in the best hands with Veronica. Rambunctious, energetic, or sedentary, it doesn’t matter because Veronica has enough experience and love of dogs to handle ...

Veronica B.

About Veronica

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog Owner

Growing up on a ranch, I've cared for a variety of animals – horses, goats, sheep, dogs, and cats – but dogs have always been a favorite! I helped raise a dog who later did therapy work with kids, and currently have a sweet pup, Piper, who loves new friends and plays well with others. I live right off a trail that’s great for walks and have a small dog park at my apartment that’s ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Veronica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Veronica's Pets

Piper

Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Veronica watches your pet

In Veronica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Veronica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.