Vera H.

Vera H.

Yorkville, NYC

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vera can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Boming S.
Boming S.
May 5, 2018

Vera is a very caring girl. She loves all kinds of animals especially dogs. I have a golden retriever, and I let her take care of my dog whenever I’m out of the town. My dog loves her and playing with her. She took care of my dog really well. I highly recommend her as a dog walker or dog sitter.

Vera H.
Vera H.

About Vera

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Dog lover live by Central Park

I truly love dogs. There are so many dogs in NYC, when I see one on the street, I always stop to say hi and pet them. I'm now staying home full time and I could give your dog a lot of attention if they want to play or go out. I have a very flexible schedule and a lot of availability for drop-in visits and dog walks in Manhattan.

I had a puddle dog ...

What Vera would like to know about your dog

I would like to know anything that you think is important to ensure that I give your pet the best possible care while you're away. I would like to know how your dog reacts with other pets and with children. I would like to know their typical eating, walking, and sleeping schedule, any fear or aggression issues, medical problems, and any particular likes or dislikes. I host any breed except pit bull dogs.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Vera's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.