Vera C.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vera can host 1 dog per night.
Vera can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Vera's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Vera is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Will M.
Will M.
Feb 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Vera was super awesome when taking care of Buster. Always got regular updates during the day, drop-off and pick-up were always easy. Buster loved being there!

Vera C.
Crystal V.
Crystal V.
Jan 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Vera is a wonderful dog sitter! She was very attentive to my dog and sent multiple updates and photos throughout the day. She is also a really nice person and was very accommodating of my crassly schedule. Easy to communicate with and great experience overall!

Vera C.
Atefeh T.
Atefeh T.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Vera took care of my furry-son Jacques for one evening. I decided to leave him with someone kidna last minute and was so happy with Vera's prompt response. Also when driving from east bay to the city I got stuck in crazy traffic and she was pretty flexible with drop off time. She sent many pics of Jacques which was really important for me, I'm sorta obsessed with my pup and appreciated knowing what he ...

Vera C.

About Vera

14
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Full time care & love your pup

I'm a designer working remotely so your dog will get full attention from me during their stay! I've had dogs for my whole life, from small to medium breed dogs. So your dog will be loved and be part of my family too!

My fiance and I live in San Mateo with our French Bulldog. Our apartment has a fenced dog play area, so we love to get out to sunbathe as much as we ...

What Vera would like to know about your dog

Is your pup sociable with other dogs?
Is your pup potty trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Vera's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Vera's Pets

Elmo

French Bulldog
7 years old, 32 lbs.

When Vera watches your pet

We have a dog friendly roof top and a fenced playground, your dog will enjoy a morning and evening walk with me. Throughout the day, we'll sunbathe and watch the city view on the roof top!

In Vera's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Vera's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.