Vanessa W.

Vanessa W.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vanessa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Vanessa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Eddie B.
Eddie B.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Vanessa is very kind and caring to my Winter. She gets excited to see her friends Roxy and Shadow. I know she’s well taken care of and treated as one of her own. I’m glad I chose Vanessa and would recommend to any one.

Vanessa W.
Vanessa W.
Katie D.
Katie D.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

My puppy has never been so sad to come home! She loved Vanessas house! I am 100% planning on her staying there again.

Vanessa W.
Vanessa W.
Meredith M.
Meredith M.
Nov 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Vanessa and her family are sweet and loving. Nelly had a blast and came home absolutely exhausted from all the playing.

Vanessa W.
Vanessa W.

About Vanessa

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet Tech, Home Full time, Big Yard

I am a full time mother of two, I also have two dogs and a cat. We just bought our first house with a fenced yard and we are eager to welcome other dogs to play too!
I enjoy making new friends and I enjoy being outside, family is also very important to me. I'm a very patient person and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I also worked for a Veterinarian hospital ...

What Vanessa would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! Will s/he need a kennel? on any medications? Kid friendly? Separation anxiety? Special diet? Vaccinated?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Vanessa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Vanessa's Pets

Roxy

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Shadow

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Vanessa watches your pet

Lots of running around and playing in the yard, walks to a nearby park and cuddles!!! Many toys to chew on and treats (if permitted)

In Vanessa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Vanessa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.