Vanessa P.

Vanessa P.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vanessa can host 1 dog per night.
Vanessa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Vanessa

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of lovin

My name is Vanessa P, I am currently going to school to become a Veterinary Technician. I live in an apartment by myself. I love all dogs, I’ve had dogs my whole life. I have a 7 month old shi tzu/yorkie, her name is Chloe, she is very friendly and loves other dogs. Your dogs will get plenty of love from me and from Chloe. I will make your dog is as comfortable ...

What Vanessa would like to know about your dog

-Age?
-house trained?
-Any allergies?
-can they be left alone?
-any extra care needed?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Vanessa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Vanessa's Pets

Chloe

Shih Tzu and Yorkshire Terrier
1 year old, 5 lbs.

Bailey

Australian Cattle Dog and German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Vanessa watches your pet

-Play fetch if that’s what they enjoy
-go for walks/runs
-go to dog parks

In Vanessa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Vanessa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.