Vanessa H.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vanessa can host 1 dog per night.
Vanessa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Mary B.
Mary B.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Vanessa and her family where wonderful with our dog Caper. We had just moved into our new house and Caper was having a hard time settling into the new place. When we dropped her off we were very honest with Vanessa about Caper's situation. They were great and when we picked her up she was calm and happy. Thank you so much! You guys are awesome.

Vanessa H.
Vanessa H.
Bill H.
Bill H.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Vanessa was great. She looked out for my boy, made sure he was well taken care of, and often sent me pictures. So grateful for her boarding my dog.

Vanessa H.
Vanessa H.
Martin J.
Martin J.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Vanessa was very professional and treated my dog very good! I would definitely recommend her services.

Vanessa H.
Vanessa H.

About Vanessa

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Small to Big, I love them all!

I am a wife and mother who is a veterinarian assistant, I work at an animal hospital. I work during the day however my husband works from home majority of the time. So any dog that stays with us wont be left alone for long periods. I have experience with diabetic dogs and providing medication. My husband and I love animals! Been a pet owner all my life. Dog mom to a 2 year old ...

What Vanessa would like to know about your dog

If your dog has any medical needs or behavioral concerns or food allergies. All breeds are welcome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Vanessa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Vanessa's Pets

Buster Roo

Anatolian Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 8 mo. old, 102 lbs.

When Vanessa watches your pet

In Vanessa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Vanessa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.