Vanessa G.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vanessa can host 1 dog per night.
Vanessa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Harini Sanjay P.
Harini Sanjay P.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Vanessa and her family did an excellent job taking care of Thunder and keeping us posted on how he was doing. Thunder had a great time with their dog Lucas. She was very flexible with respect to pickup and drop off times. Vanessa diligently checked with us regarding his diet and exercise needs. We would be very happy and lucky to have her take care of Thunder again.

Vanessa G.
Thunder is a wonderful dog. We really enjoyed having him in our home! We hope to have him back soon.
Vanessa G.
Adam L.
Adam L.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Great communication! My dog, Rory, has a blast each time she stays over with Vanessa and their dog Lucas! I highly recommend using her amazing services :)

Vanessa G.
Vanessa G.
Marlene J.
Marlene J.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Vanessa and her family did a fantastic job caring for Zoe. We received daily updates and photos showing how much fun Zoe was having with Lucas and the kids. They really took care of her as if she was their own. I definitely recommend Vanessa to anyone who is looking for someone who loves dogs.

Vanessa G.
Vanessa G.

About Vanessa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time! Fenced Backyard!

Hello from Vanessa and Carlos!

We are a family that loves dogs and we would love to host your fur baby! We currently have a 7 year old Terrier-Hound Mix of our own and have had many years of past experience with other dogs in our household. We will make sure to keep your dog comfortable, happy and give him lots of love while you are away. Our house has fenced yard and the neighborhood ...

What Vanessa would like to know about your dog

All dogs are welcome! We want to know as much as possible about your dog before our playdate.
-What is their personality like?
-Anything specific they like?
-Any special activities?
-Is your dog crate trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Vanessa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Vanessa's Pets

Lucas

Jack Russell Terrier, Mixed, and Southern Hound
9 years old, 40 lbs.

When Vanessa watches your pet

In Vanessa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Vanessa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.