Vanessa F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vanessa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Grace K.
Grace K.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Vanessa did a great job taking care of our dog Luna while we were away for a few weeks on v Amarion’s Recieved regular photo updates and communication was easy with her. We hope to book again in the future.

Vanessa F.
Vanessa F.
Odet H.
Odet H.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I was nervous to leave Pebble with a sitter, however Vanessa was great.She is kind and loving.Thank you Vanessa.

Vanessa F.
Vanessa F.
Jill H.
Jill H.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I was so nervous leaving my dog with a sitter for the first time. After messaging with Vanessa, my fears were put at ease! After meeting her, I felt 100% confident my little dog, Cricket, was with a loving, caring, and knowledgable caretaker. By the time I got home from our initial drop-off, Vanessa had already messaged me photos of Cricket enjoying a walk and loving their time together. During Cricket's stay, I received daily ...

Vanessa F.
Vanessa F.

About Vanessa

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Available during the Holidays!

Hi there! I grew up on a farm and as a child I had different kinds of pets, but mostly dogs. Right now my husband and I have a Yorkie. We've had him for 4 years. My love for dogs has grown over the years! When your dog is in my care I will take care of him or her as if it was my own fur child! I will take them on walks around ...

What Vanessa would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if your dog is potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Vanessa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Vanessa's Pets

Goliath

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Vanessa watches your pet

Your dog will have fun going on walks around my neigborhood and meeting my friends when they come over!

In Vanessa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Vanessa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.