House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$23
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Vanessa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with flexible schedule

My name is Vanessa and I have 15 years of experience with dogs. I have experience with all different breeds and sizes of dogs from shihzus to pit bulls and French mastiffs. I have 6 years of dog walking experience and dog sitting for neighbors and friends dogs. I even helped train their fur babies. I am a HUGE dog lover and had dogs my whole life. I have two dogs currently a 15 year ...

What Vanessa would like to know about your dog

If they are dog friendly because I have two dogs at home

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Vanessa watches your pet

I have a backyard and two other dogs that your fur baby can play with. Also, I would take them for walks on the boardwalk that is near my house or take them for a nice stroll around the neighborhood. If your dog likes to play fetch I would play with them in my fenced in backyard

Vanessa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.