Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vanessa can host 1 dog per night.
Vanessa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
8 Reviews

Luisa V.
Luisa V.
May 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Vanessa was great!! Roko came home very exhausted and sad to leave her house. She take care of him like his own dog.. very high recommend! Thanks Vannesa!! ??

Vanessa C.
Vanessa C.
Terry B.
Terry B.
Apr 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Vanessa was great! Charlie came home exhausted and sad to leave her house. She made him feel right at home with her dog and family. They have a great fenced backyard that he enjoyed running around in. We will be sure to ask Vanessa to watch Charlie again when we are out of town!

Vanessa C.
Vanessa C.
Caroline C.
Caroline C.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Vanessa was great! She sent me pictures and videos of Mila everyday! When my plans changed and I needed her to have Mila for longer, she was able to without any issues! Mila was so sad to leave. Very kind family !

Vanessa C.
Vanessa C.

About Vanessa

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animals are blessings

I am a dog lover and a dog owner for over 20 years. I've had many dogs in my life. I cannot imagined my life without my dog. She is my companion, my friend and my other baby. I will take care of your pet as if was mine. I have a wonderful family who loves animals and I always teach my two little kids that we need to love and respect them. My big ...

What Vanessa would like to know about your dog

I accept all breads. Because of my two little kids I can only accept dogs under 40 pounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Vanessa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Vanessa's Pets


Bichon Frise and Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.