Vanessa & Alexander O.

Vanessa & Alexander O.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vanessa & Alexander can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Vanessa & Alexander can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Vanessa & Alexander

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - large fenced yard

My husband and I live in my parents’ 4 bedroom house with a large fenced-in backyard in a safe neighborhood. My husband works from home full time while I attend university online. I am at home and available all day on most days except for a couple of hours on Thursdays and Fridays. If you're okay with your fur baby being in a kennel for two hours on those days (Thurs/Fri for personal commitments ...

What Vanessa & Alexander would like to know about your dog

I prefer smaller breeds no bigger than 20lbs for ease of handling.

Are their vaccinations up to date?
How active are they?
How often are they used to eating and going outside?
Do they need more supervision and extra gentle care? I can provide that.
Do they enjoy being held and picked up?
Do they have any allergies or treats you'd like to keep them away from?
Do they have flea and tick prevention?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Vanessa & Alexander's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Vanessa & Alexander's Pets

Mila

Maltese
3 years, 2 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Charlie

Maltese
8 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Vanessa & Alexander watches your pet

We have two Maltese that keep each other entertained when they want a break from out coddling. :P

I take my pups out to the backyard for potty breaks and play every 2 hours or whenever they show an interest in going outside.

And of course, I love petting and cuddling with all furbabies as long as they are comfortable with it. They will get plenty of attention and affection from us.

In Vanessa & Alexander's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Vanessa & Alexander's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.