Valeska S.

Valeska S.

Southwestern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$52
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Valeska can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

55
repeat clients
125 Reviews

Tom R.
Tom R.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Miller was very at home at Valeska's and really enjoyed his stay. We will definitely being using her again!

Valeska S.
Valeska S.
Molly J.
Molly J.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Valeska did a wonderful job watching our 8 month old pup! She was warm and wonderful from the start - we scheduled a meet and greet as Hampy can sometimes be shy around people. He warmed up immediately, so we knew he would have a good time while we were away. We received constant updates about his stay and he was smiling in every photo. He left happy and tired, which is exactly what we were ...

Valeska S.
Valeska S.
Stewart S.
Stewart S.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Here's my short and sweet review: You can continue to scroll down the list of candidates, but I'm doubting you'll find a better caretaker for your hound. Valeska was totally on the ball, professional, courteous and provided more fun and romping in a week than our dog gets even from us. Plus lotsa fun photos. Great choice and highly recommended.

Valeska S.
Valeska S.

About Valeska

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

work from home with a large yard!!

Hi, I'm a seamstress and upholsterer who works from home designing clothes for both humans and dogs. I just finished building a sewing room/sunroom off the back of my house so I can watch the pups playing in yard. I have a Shih Tzu and German Shepherd who are very friendly and love the company of other dogs.
I keep my home clean and clutter-free, I have a large fenced in yard, doggie doors ...

What Valeska would like to know about your dog

No preferences, ALL welcome!!!- just need the background/needs for each dog so I can feel well prepared.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Valeska's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Valeska's Pets

stewie

Bichon Frise and Shih Tzu
9 years old, 15 lbs.

Duke

German Shepherd Dog
9 years old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.