Valerie Z.

East Sacramento, Sacramento
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

About Valerie

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

we love long, long walks and swims

I'm an East Sac resident of 2 years who would be happy to house-sit and walk your dogs (while I'm house-sitting, Rover editors!). We love to exercise, run, and bike, and as far as I'm concerned, dog-walking (WHILE HOUSE-SITTING!) is a great deal for everyone who gets to go on the walk. Please contact me if you need a dog-specialist HOUSE-sitter. also have experience with cats, turkeys, chickens, scottish long-haired cattle, and tomato plants. May ...

What Valerie would like to know about your dog

Things we'd like to know: friendly with all people/dogs? Are there things that make your dog nervous? Does your dog prefer ball-fetching to long walks? What are the rules in your house? Does your dog escape your yard?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Valerie watches your pet

We live near the American River Trail, which has great opportunities for walking, ball-throwing, and swimming

Valerie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.