Valerie W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Valerie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Valerie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Valerie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Valerie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Arael D.
Arael D.
Aug 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Valerie is very sweet and caring. My queso came back home tired and happy! Definitely recommending her to my friends and using her services again!!
Her love for dogs is very genuine <3

Valerie W.
Mel F.
Mel F.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Valerie was great with Ollie. Super friendly and communicative. Never had to worry about my guy a bit while I was away.

Valerie W.
Teri M.
Teri M.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Shortly after drop off Valerie sent us messages and photos letting us know our pup was settling in. From then on we were able to enjoy our trip without worry. When we picked her up she was relaxed and calm which let us know she had a stress free time with Valerie. From the initial inquiry through the duration of the stay Valerie was quick to respond and communicative. We hope Valerie will be available ...

Valerie W.

About Valerie

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Coffee & Dogs! Life is good

I would love to host your pup or pups. Still lots of availability for the rest of the year! FT Daycare available 5 days a week. It's usually love @ first sight! I try to give them all the love I'm feeling. I also like to follow the rules & instructions of the owners. Eating times, potty schedules, treats, if allowed on furniture or not etc., etc. I have a lot of love to give ...

What Valerie would like to know about your dog

Their age, weight & overall demeanor. How are they around other dogs & what is the dogs favorite toy & treat & favorite activity. How long can they be left alone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Valerie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Valerie watches your pet

Endless belly rubs, fetch all day, walks in the neighborhood based on their normal schedule, tug-of-war, treats, positive rewarding & feedback, naps, brunch & full body massages

In Valerie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Valerie's Neighborhood

Valerie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.