Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Valerie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Valerie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love to spoil dogs with affection!

I'm owned by my Yorkie for 7 years and I'm very affectionate with her. Love to shower dogs with affection and attention. I'm a very good caregiver and will spoil your doggie! Also own guinea pigs as well; they don't roam around.

I work full time Monday to Friday 9AM to 7PM but home most weekends. My husband and I take occasional trips to Philadelphia for family events and take our dog with us. Will ...

What Valerie would like to know about your dog

No pit bulls, please. Our Yorkie does not get along with that breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Valerie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Valerie's Pets

Halle

Yorkshire Terrier
12 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Valerie watches your pet

In Valerie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Valerie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.