Valerie H.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$43
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$37
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Valerie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Valerie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Valerie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Valerie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Charlene P.
Charlene P.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Ellie May has a great time today with Valerie! Valerie was easy to talk to about Ellie’s puppy needs and super friendly! Lots of great pictures throughout the day. I know that Ellie was well cared for. We will be booking again! Thanks Valerie!

Valerie H.
Dave H.
Dave H.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Valerie was great. Always kept in touch with updates and pictures. Shay loves the long walks and cuddles. Would definitely use Valerie again. Thanks.

Valerie H.
Joanne H.
Joanne H.
May 9, 2019
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough good things about Valerie. We left our senior dog with her and he developed an infection that went through his entire body. Valerie quickly found out the proper care he needed and took extra care to provide it around the clock! When we picked him it was like he was five years younger. He is a very happy dog. I just hope I am able to provide the type of ...

Valerie H.

About Valerie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Like coming to Nanny,s house!

Love to spoil just like being at Nanny's house! I have experience with special needs dogs like EPI, diabetic, and blind dogs. I stick to schedules and pay attention to instructions and do administer medications. I take pride in providing a loving, caring and a quit environment to minimize stress while being away from home. Watching movies and cuddling is in the main house schedule. I have a closed in small backyard so he or ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Valerie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Valerie's Pets

Lola H.

Chihuahua
13 years, 2 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Valerie watches your pet

I have a small park behind me and across the street for dogs that have a hard time walking long walks but still want that sense of adventure. There is many places to explore.

In Valerie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Valerie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.