Valerie F.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Valerie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Valerie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Valerie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Jeb S.
Jeb S.
Feb 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks, Valerie! Moose really seemed to enjoy his stay. We needed a break from group boarding at doggy daycare because Moose kept coming back with scratches, etc. Moose does better with exposure to fewer dogs at once, otherwise he gets overly excited. The stay at Valerie's was great. Moose got along well with Tulah, and the photo updates were appreciated. We would use Valerie again.

Valerie F.
Domonique T.
Domonique T.
Feb 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Valerie did great! Enjoyed the pictures she sent while sitting Molly

Valerie F.
Derek V.
Derek V.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Valerie was a great sitter for our Senior Min Pin Skeeter!
She accommodated our drop off and pick up times and kept us updated on how Skeeter was doing while we were away.
Skeeter was very calm and content when we brought him back home, so we know he had a great time with Valerie!

Valerie F.

About Valerie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fur babies are family!

I am very active and will treat your pup like family! I managed a dog boarding facility for three years and now own a dog of my own for a little over three years. I have experience with dogs of all breeds and sizes. I also have experience with administering medication to pups in need. I understand that all dogs are different and have no problem with playing hours of fetch, or just hanging out ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Valerie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Valerie's Pets

Tulah

Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 52 lbs.

When Valerie watches your pet

In Valerie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Valerie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.