Valerie E.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Ronald B.
Ronald B.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Was able to take my dogs in short notice during the busy Labor Day weekend. Sent pics and was responsive. Thank you!

Valerie E.
Valerie E.

About Valerie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll jog with your dog

I used to own two dogs when I was little and owned an Australian Shepherd for 10 years along with a cat. The Shepherd was old and needed a lot of personal care. I am a student full time and have a part time job but would love to take your dog out for walks and jogs! I have house sat on numerous occasions for family friends and would love to expand my repertoire to ...

What Valerie would like to know about your dog

I will not board a dog that is not potty trained but will house sit one. I will take them out as often as possible to avoid any accidents. I have no preference for dog breeds that I will take care of because I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Valerie watches your pet

We will go to the park for walks and jogs. We will also enjoy games of fetch and tug of war!

Valerie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.