Valerie & Christopher B.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Valerie & Christopher can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Valerie & Christopher can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Valerie & Christopher's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Valerie and Christopher were amazing with my dog! I was very nervous leaving my dog with anyone because she’s a puppy and has a lot of energy, but Valerie and Christopher were great with her and I can tell that they have a lot of experience with dogs. They have a great setup in their home for dogs and I would highly recommend them as sitters!! They also are very communicative and will send lots ...

Valerie & Christopher B.

About Valerie & Christopher

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog sitting with doggie door 24/7

I have been a pet owner for 30+ years. We currently have 6 year old basenji rescue mix and a 6 year old rescue Anatolian Shepard mix. Both dogs have been socialized at Chandler Dogs 24/7 and Dogtopia (both are cage free daycares). As of now, the dogs have access to the down stairs with gates preventing them from going upstairs. There’s is a doggie door that leads out to our fenced in back yard ...

What Valerie & Christopher would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if your dog is house trained. And if they get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Valerie & Christopher's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Valerie & Christopher's Pets

Willow

Basenji and Mixed
6 years, 1 month old, 38 lbs.

Buster

Anatolian Shepherd Dog and Mixed
6 years, 2 months old, 60 lbs.

When Valerie & Christopher watches your pet

We walk around our neighborhood walking path for 20-30 min at least once a day. We have plenty of toys for play time in the backyard. For high energy dogs, we have a professional dog walking leash on our bikes.

In Valerie & Christopher's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Valerie & Christopher's Neighborhood

Valerie & Christopher's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.