Valeria G.

Services

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Christopher R.
Christopher R.
Feb 27, 2018

I believe Valeria would be excellent for this job because of her love torwards animals of all kinds especially dogs. She has been accepted into the Vetnarian technical institute in Houston. She is planning on taking care of animals for a living it's a perfect fit for her.

Valeria G.
Valeria G.

About Valeria

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

dog's best friend?yes! That's me

Hello! I'm Valeria! I love animals, so much that I plan on making them my life-long career! I plan to go to college to become a Veterinarian Technician very soon! So you know I take animal's life very serious and near to my heart.
At home I have a 6 year old chihuahua named Bella, she is a little brat but she is our baby and we all love her so much. She some arthritis ...

What Valeria would like to know about your dog

Is the dog trained? What kind of words/commands do they understand. Is the dog aggressive or timid?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Valeria watches your pet

I own my own car, so i can take them to the dog park near my house, or if the owners allow me, i could take it to a small beach near me. I also have a backyard with nice space to run around. Also, we can have doggy play dates with my own pet, if the owner would be OK with it.

Valeria's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.